I have a condition called PCOS (add it to the list) which means I overproduce testosterone for a female and I get rage. Actually, clinically proven rage. Like a man. But as a female you just don't know what to do because you honestly create enough emotions on your own! So I am PMSing, dealing with some massive back pain from God-knows-what and pissy. Super pissy. I mean, today just blows.
But I'm a total yo-yo about it. On my way in I was smiling and enjoying the radio, thinking about how positive my morning was. Then the idiots on the road began to get to me and I was road raged by the time I got here. Then as I calm down and get into my fashion element I have a great interaction with a customer. Then Boo calls and flips out about sales numbers. Hello! It's 11:30am. Do you think I'm going to have reached goal yet? PS - after yesterday we're up for the month!!
Mood down.
Then I enjoy my lunch and see an awesome football video online and get all happy again, until emails come in that make no sense to me and I just can't even find motivation for my to-do list.
I would suggest just leaving me alone today. Honestly? Probably a best bet...
No comments:
Post a Comment